2019 Athletic Hall of Fame

We cordially invite you to attend the 2019 Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremonies at Mount St. Joseph University.

Our 2019 inductees are, Robin Theising Maxwell '97, Tammi Toney Waite '05 and Mike Lovell '07. We will also be honoring long-time faculty members Georgana Taggart and Karl Power '00 with the Champion Award


Friday, October 4

Seton Center Lobby and Fifth Third Bank Dining Hall

Mount St. Joseph University 

Tickets: $60 per person

Purchase Tickets


Call for Athletic Hall of Fame Nominations

Nominations are always being accepted for future classes of the Athletic Hall of Fame at Mount St. Joseph University. The Athletic Hall of Fame (AHOF) honors coaches and athletes who represent the best of the athletics program and who have played an imported role in its history.

To be eligible for induction into the AHOF, alumni must have graduated at least 10 years earlier, received at least two varsity letters and meet several other criteria. All entries are reviewed by the members of the Hall of Fame Selection Committee. Nominations may be submitted online or through the U.S. Mail, and sent to the Athletics Office at the Mount.

Please follow this link should you want to Nominate someone for the Mount St. Joseph     Athletics Hall of Fame


Make your next Hall of Fame Nomination Here